1. 1m2-3 Ol' Timey Music Beltrami, Marco 5:09
  2. 2m8alt Truckin' (Alt.) Beltrami, Marco 2:44
  3. 3m3aALT Slo-Mo Hump (Alt.) Beltrami, Marco 2:16
  4. 4m1 Family Issues Beltrami, Marco 5:01
  5. 6m1b Selene Battles All, Pt. 2 Beltrami, Marco 3:21
  6. 6m4 The Future Beltrami, Marco 2:35

Underworld: Evolution (2006)

Released on January 20, 2006 from Screen Gems

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Additional Score by Dennis Smith, Ceiri Torjussen and Marcus Trumpp
Conducted by Marco Beltrami and Phil A. Pinot
Orchestrations by Tiffany Biscayne, Max Windhaim, Phil A. Pinot, Dennis Smith and Rici J. Sentouris
Recorded and Mixed by John Kurlander
Music Editor: Denise Okimoto