1. 1m0 This is the End Beltrami, Marco 3:41
  2. 2m01b Prep for Fight Beltrami, Marco 3:11
  3. 3m01 Axe Gang Beltrami, Marco 2:22
  4. 5m05 Seoul Train Beltrami, Marco 2:25
  5. 7m01 Yona Lights Match Beltrami, Marco 3:33
  6. 8m01 End Credits Yona Beltrami, Marco 2:58

Snowpiercer (2013)

Released on July 11, 2014 from The Weinstein Company

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Orchestrations by Dennis Smith and Marco Beltrami
Recorded and Mixed by John Kurlander
Assistant Recordist and Mixer: Tyson Lozensky
Music Editors: Chris McGeary and Angela Claverie