1. Welcome to Tranquillum Marco Beltrami & Miles Hankins 2:12
  2. Trustfall Marco Beltrami & Miles Hankins 3:08
  3. Zoe's Dream Marco Beltrami & Miles Hankins 1:12
  4. Snowfall Marco Beltrami & Miles Hankins 2:00

Nine Perfect Strangers (2021)

Released on August 18, 2021 from Hulu

Music By Marco Beltrami and Miles Hankins
Soundtrack Produced By Marco Beltrami, Miles Hankins, and Buck Sanders
Electro Acoustic Design and Additional Music by Buck Sanders
Orchestration and Copying by Thomas Kresge and Arturo Rodriguez
Additional Music Preparation by Kyle Hartman and Alethia Lozano
Music Consultants: Edward Trybek, Jonathan Beard and Henri Wilkinson
Recorded and Mixed by Tyson Lozensky
Music Editor: Jim Schultz
Solo Violin: Sandy Cameron
Technical Score Coordinator: Drew Denton