1. Communication
  2. Rusty Chases Boys
  3. Children Of The Corn
  4. Ridin' Shotgun
  5. The Truck Checks In
  6. Rusty Rides On

Joy Ride (2001)

Released on October 5, 2001 from 20th Century Fox

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Additional Score by Buck Sanders
Conducted by Pete Anthony and Marco Beltrami
Orchestrations by Pete Anthony, Bill Boston, Ceiri Torjussen, Jim Honeyman and Marco Beltrami
Recorded and Mixed by John Kurlander
Music Editor: Chris McGeary
Recorded at The Newman Scoring Stage, 20th Century Fox
Performed by The Hollywood Studio Symphony