1. 1m01 Opening Sequence
  2. 1m06 Lonely Katia
  3. 2m12 Embassy Escape and Chase
  4. 4m21 Night Swimming
  5. 4m24 Botanical Gardens
  6. 6m33 Rooftop Shootout

Hitman: Agent 47 (2015)

Released on August 21, 2015 from 20th Century Fox

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Additional Score by Miles Hankins, Wlad Marhulets, Brandon Roberts, Ceiri Torjussen and Marcus Trumpp
Orchestrations by Marco Beltrami and Mark Graham
Recorded by Ted Caplan
Mixed by Tyson Lozensky