1. 1M07-08 Transporting the Car
  2. 2M03 Working Together
  3. 3M01ABC Neil Armstrong - Calling Ben - Ben Arrives
  4. 3M05-8 Area 57
  5. 5m01 Ben's Mission - Capturing Reed
  6. 5m10B End Credits

Fantastic Four (2015)

Released on August 7, 2015 from 20th Century Fox

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami and Phillip Glass
Additional Score by Miles Hankins, Brandon Roberts and Marcus Trumpp
Conducted by Pete Anthony
Orchestrations by Pete Anthony, Andrew Kinney, Jon Kull, Mark Graham, Rossano Galante, Dana Niu and Richard Bronskill
Recorded and Mixed by John Kurlander
Additional Score Mixer: Tyson Lozensky
Music Editor: Curt Sobel
Recorded at The Newman Scoring Stage, 20th Century Fox
Performed by Hollywood Studio Symphony