1. Main Titles
  2. Suspicious
  3. Nim-Phone-Maniac
  4. Dane-Sell In Distress
  5. Deep Water Overture
  6. 9m2

Deep Water (Dybt Vand) (1999)

Released on March 31, 1999 from Universal Pictures

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Conducted by Marco Beltrami
Orchestrations by Bill Boston, Kevin Kliesch and Marco Beltrami
Recorded and Mixed by Thomas Winter
Recorded and Mixed at Danish Radio Hall, Coppenhagen, Denmark
Performed by The Danish Radio Orchestra